Back to all reports

Vehicle has been dumped around 7/8 weeks hasn't moved or anyone been to it as well as no neighbour knows of who's it is

Reported in the Abandoned Vehicles category anonymously at 23:02, Wednesday 24 January 2018

Sent to Stevenage Borough Council 2 minutes later

Vehicle abandoned

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Passed to Enforcement Officer

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 08:30, Thursday 25 January 2018

  • Searching for Registered Keeper

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 13:55, Thursday 25 January 2018

  • Card left to contact me

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 10:44, Friday 26 January 2018

  • 1st Letter sent

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 14:43, Monday 5 February 2018

  • Removal sticker affixed and 2nd letter sent

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 14:04, Tuesday 13 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 01:45, Thursday 22 February 2018

  • Final notice, hand delivered

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 14:18, Thursday 22 February 2018

  • Checking for R/K again before removal

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 12:49, Monday 12 March 2018

  • Cards left at Lincoln Road for contact

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 13:41, Wednesday 14 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:48, Thursday 22 March 2018

  • To redcorn for removal

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 14:23, Thursday 5 April 2018

  • Problem not resolved as the abandoned vehicle is still situated in the cul de sac where it’s been for the last 7 months

    Posted anonymously at 10:43, Thursday 19 April 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still waiting for the dumped vehicle to be removed

    Posted anonymously at 12:14, Thursday 17 May 2018
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a Stevenage: FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.