Back to all reports

Car has not moved in over a year taking up parking space

Reported in the Abandoned Vehicles category anonymously at 09:11, Monday 12 February 2018

Sent to Stevenage Borough Council 4 minutes later

This car has not moved in over a year taking up parking space.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Car is not MOT so no tax either

    Posted anonymously at 14:52, Monday 19 February 2018

  • Passed to Enforcement Officer

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 07:04, Tuesday 6 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:45, Monday 12 March 2018

  • 1st Letter sent

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 13:32, Monday 12 March 2018

  • Vehicle has been removed

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 12:23, Tuesday 20 March 2018

  • This car has not been removed as of 17.54pm Tuesday 20th March

    Posted anonymously at 17:55, Tuesday 20 March 2018

  • This car has not been removed as of 10.40 Thursday 29th March

    Posted anonymously at 10:44, Thursday 29 March 2018

  • Receiving calls about this vehicle - vehicle not removed - still no tax and no mot. assume no insurance

    Posted anonymously at 11:18, Thursday 29 March 2018

  • This vehicle is still parked here

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 17:13, Friday 13 April 2018

  • This vehicle is still there

    Posted anonymously at 13:02, Tuesday 24 April 2018

  • This car has still not been removed no tax no mot

    Posted anonymously at 15:55, Monday 30 April 2018

  • The vehicle is still parked up.

    Posted anonymously at 16:58, Friday 25 May 2018

Provide an update

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a Stevenage: FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password

Forgotten your password? Confirm by email instead, providing a new password at that point. When you confirm, your password will be updated.

No Let me confirm my update by email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.

Your password should include 6 or more characters.