Back to all reports

Van reported 1st feb as abandoned owner no longer lives in Oaks Cross.

Reported in the Abandoned Vehicles category anonymously at 12:16, Wednesday 14 March 2018

Sent to Stevenage Borough Council 4 minutes later

Abandoned van Reported in the Abandoned Vehicles category anonymously at 11:31, Thursday 1 February 2018

Sent to Stevenage Borough Council 3 minutes later

Unused van no tax no mot since 2016 taking up much needed parking for others.

Report abuse Get updates Problems nearby UPDATES Searching for Registered Keeper

Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 14:27, Monday 5 February 2018

Card left to contact me

Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 14:00, Tuesday 6 February 2018

1st Letter sent

Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 14:01, Tuesday 13 February 2018

Vehicle has been removed

State changed to: Fixed

Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 08:30, Thursday 22 February 2018

This van has not been removed it is still parked in same place 3.30pm Wednesday 21st Feb 2018

State changed to: Open

Posted anonymously at 15:24, Thursday 22 February 2018

Van still there.

Posted anonymously at 11:16, Thursday 1 March 2018

Still open, via questionnaire, 12:03, Thursday 1 March 2018

NO change, no update from SBC. Resident who owns the van has moved out of the premises, house empty.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Passed to Enforcement Officer.

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 09:48, Thursday 15 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:41, Monday 16 April 2018

  • No further action required.

    State changed to: No further action

    Posted anonymously at 11:07, Tuesday

Provide an update

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a Stevenage: FixMyStreet password?