Back to all reports

Scooter abandoned when owner left nearby property.

Reported in the Abandoned Vehicles category anonymously at 14:17, Tue 12 March 2019

Sent to Stevenage Borough Council 3 minutes later

Scooter has been abandoned for approximately 7 months

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • This will be dealt with by the Community Safety Team

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 14:44, Tue 12 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:43, Tue 9 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:13, Tue 7 May 2019

  • This will be dealt with by the Community Safety Team
    Vehicle Not Abandoned - Claimed By Registered Keeper

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by Stevenage Borough Council at 12:34, Fri 24 May 2019

  • The scooter is still there. it has NOT been removed by it's owner.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 08:47, Wed 5 June 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:13, Thu 4 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:59, Thu 1 August 2019

  • The motorcycle is still in the same place next to garage number 100 on Mildmay Road

    Posted anonymously at 12:21, Thu 29 August 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Nothing has been done about removing this motorcycle.

    Posted anonymously at 15:22, Thu 26 September 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:55, Fri 25 October 2019

  • 9 months ago I reported this, NINE MONTHS. do you not take any notice of these responses.

    Posted anonymously at 13:18, Fri 22 November 2019
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:12, Fri 20 December 2019

  • Nothing has changed. It’s still there

    Posted anonymously at 19:02, Friday 17 January 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

Provide an update

Next: Tell us about you

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a Stevenage: FixMyStreet password?