Back to all reports

Grass verge destroyed

Reported anonymously at 09:18, Thu 4 April 2019

Sent to Hertfordshire County Council and Stevenage Borough Council 1 minute later

The grass verge at this location has been completely destroyed. Please either reinstate it with prevention to stop vehicles parking on it or just pave it and let people park on it rather than the muddy rut that is there now.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:17, Thu 2 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:30, Thu 30 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:31, Thu 27 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:20, Thu 25 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:38, Thu 22 August 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:58, Fri 20 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:01, Fri 18 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:31, Fri 15 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:49, Fri 13 December 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:46, Monday 13 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:47, Monday 10 February 2020

  • What's the point in reporting this, you can't even be bothered to look at it

    Posted anonymously at 17:14, Monday 9 March 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:39, Tuesday 7 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:52, Sunday 10 May 2020

  • Yawn, over a year this has been like this. Mendip way is no better and needs the bollards put back at the bridleway crossing to stop people parking in the verges and doing u turns but you don't even get back to people. Wonder how quick you'd get in touch if I stop paying my taxes.

    Posted anonymously at 12:06, Thursday 11 June 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:30, Thursday 9 July 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:16, Friday 7 August 2020

Provide an update

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a Stevenage: FixMyStreet password?